You are invited to join us for traditional or contemporary worship in our sanctuary at the corner of Grace and Observatory in Hyde Park or our downtown location in Over-the-Rhine.

Christmas Eve Services

4:00 p.m. Family Service with music from childrens choirs. Nursery care is provided.

5:30 p.m. Over-The-Rhine Community Church, 1310 Race Street: Candlelighting, Carols, Praise Band

6:00 p.m. Communion Service, with Candlelighting and Carols. Music from Matthew Covert and out praise band. Nursery care is provided.

8:30 p.m. Canterbury Brass and Cathedral Choir provide music. Candlelighting and Carols. Nursery care is provided.

11:00 p.m. Wesley Choir, Candlelighting and Carols.

You are welcome to join us at our regular Sunday services on Dec. 24th at 9:30 a.m. (traditional) and 11:00 a.m. (contemporary)

Traditional Worship 8:00 & 9:30 am

Join us for a joyful celebration of God’s Word through biblical preaching, choral music, and congregational hymns sung with the Great Organ.

Contemporary Worship @ 11:00 am

You are invited to our contemporary service with biblical preaching, prayers, and a special time with children. Our gifted praise team leads the community in singing a variety of styles of music.

OTR Community Church Worship 10:30 am

Join us at 1310 Race Street in OTR for a unique worship experience in the historic Nast-Trinity Church building. OTRCC is a New Church Start in a rapidly changing and highly diverse community. Worship here exemplifies the surrounding neighborhood with multi-cultural styles, a “come as you are” environment, and a strong focus on local mission and justice.