Staff

Staff

The Mission of Hyde Park Community United Methodist Church is to share the love of Jesus to transform lives, Cincinnati and the world.

Worship Team

Rev. Dr. Cathy Johns
Co-Senior Pastor cjohns@hpcumc.org
Rev. Doug Johns
Co-Senior Pastor djohns@hpcumc.org
Rev. Dave Weaver
Pastor of Discipleship dweaver@hpcumc.org
Zak McIntyre
OTR Community Church Pastor zmcintyre@hpcumc.org
Neal Hamlin
Director of Music & Choirmaster nhamlin@hpcumc.org
Brenda Portman
Organist bportman@hpcumc.org
Matthew Covert
Worship Leader mcovert@hpcumc.org
Sarah Putman
Community & Global Outreach Ministry Assistant sputman@hpcumc.org

Connecting Team

Dave Jennings
Coordinator of Hospitality & Connecting Ministry djennings@hpcumc.org
Diane Weaver
Parish Visitor/Senior Adult Ministry Support diweaver@hpcumc.org
Joni Welsh
Wedding Liaison weddings@hpcumc.org

Discipleship Team

Lindsay Garrison
Preschool Administrative Assistant lgarrison@hpcumc.org
Julie Vail

Director of Preschool Ministry

jvail@hpcumc.org

Rev. Kate Smith

Pastor of Young Adult & Youth Ministry

ksmith@hpcumc.org
Dana Calhoun
Director of Children & Family Ministry dcalhoun@hpcumc.org

Communications Team

Shari Rust
Communication & Creative Design Director srust@hpcumc.org
Lisa Foley
Communication Ministry Assistant lfoley@hpcumc.org
Zeke Plymesser
Audio, Visual & Lighting Technician zplymesser@hpcumc.org

Administration Team

Anna Lawson
Director of Finance alawson@hpcumc.org
Katie Baumann
Church Management System & Membership Coordinator kbaumann@hpcumc.org
Margie Sanders
Finance Ministry Clerk msanders@hpcumc.org
Jeff Leach
Viox Site Manager jeffrey.leach@viox-services.com
Amanda Kern
Receptionist & Ministry Support akern@hpcumc.org
Barbara Holthaus
Finance Ministry bholthaus@hpcumc.org