Staff

Staff

Worship Team

Rev. Dr. Cathy Johns
Co-Senior Pastor cjohs@hpcumc.org
Rev. Doug Johns
Co-Senior Pastor djohns@hpcumc.org
Dave Weaver
Pastor of Discipleship dweaver@hpcumc.org
Ian Strickland
OTR Community Church Pastor
Neal Hamlin
Director of Music & Choirmaster nhamlin@hpcumc.org
Sarah Putman
Community & Global Outreach Ministry Assistant sputman@hpcumc.org
Brenda Portman
Organist bportman@hpcumc.org
Matthew Covert
Worship Leader mcovert@hpcumc.org
Russell Alridge
OTRCC Worship Leader

Connecting Team

Dave Jennings
Coordinator of Hospitality & Connecting Ministry djennings@hpcumc.org
Diane Weaver
Parish Visitor/Senior Adult Ministry Support diweaver@hpcumc.org
Amanda Kern
Receptionist & Ministry Support akern@hpcumc.org

Discipleship Team

Lindsay Garrison
Preschool Administrative Assistant & Lay Chaplain lgarrison@hpcumc.org
Dana Calhoun
Director of Children & Family Ministry dcalhoun@hpcumc.org
Julie Vail

Director of Preschool Ministry

jvail@hpcumc.org

Victoria Kulhman

Director of Student Ministry

Young Adult Ministry Support

vkuhlman@hpcumc.org
Charlotte Kuhlman

Director of Student Ministry

Assistant Director of Children & Family Ministry

ckuhlman@hpcumc.org

Communications Team

Shari Rust
Communication & Creative Design Director srust@hpucmc.org
Lisa Foley
Communication Ministry Assistant lfoley@hpcumc.org
Zeke Plymesser
Audio, Visual & Lighting Technician zplymesser@hpcumc.org

Administration Team

Sue Camp
Director of Adminstration scamp@hpcumc.org
Katie Baumann
Church Management System & Membership Coordinator kbaumann@hpcumc.org
Anna Lawson
Director of Finance alawson@hpcumc.org
Jeff Leach
Viox Site Manager jeffrey.leach@viox-services.com
Sally Dee
Finance Ministry Assistant sdee@hpcumc.org
Margie Sanders
Finance Ministry Clerk msanders@hpcumc.org