Staff

Staff

The Mission of Hyde Park Community United Methodist Church is to share the love of Jesus to transform lives, Cincinnati and the world.

Worship Team

Rev. Dr. Cathy Johns
Co-Senior Pastor cjohns@hpcumc.org
Rev. Doug Johns
Co-Senior Pastor djohns@hpcumc.org
Rev. Dave Weaver
Pastor of Discipleship dweaver@hpcumc.org
Rev. Kate Smith
Pastor of Mission & Outreach, Summer Impact Director ksmith@hpcumc.org
Neal Hamlin
Director of Music & Choirmaster nhamlin@hpcumc.org
Brenda Portman
Organist bportman@hpcumc.org
Matthew Covert
Worship Leader mcovert@hpcumc.org
Jenny Cauhorn
Carillon Choir Director jcauhorn@hpcumc.org
Sadell Bradley
Pastor sabradley@hpcumc.org
Sherman Bradley
Pastor shbradley@hpcumc.org
Don Dixon
Pastor Emeritus

Connecting Team

Dave Jennings
Coordinator of Hospitality & Connecting Ministry djennings@hpcumc.org
Diane Weaver
Parish Visitor/Senior Adult Ministry Support diweaver@hpcumc.org
Joni Welsh
Wedding Liaison weddings@hpcumc.org

Discipleship Team

Dana Calhoun
Director of Family Ministry dcalhoun@hpcumc.org
Pam Pilger
Children's Ministry Assistant ppilger@hpcumc.org
Rev. Kate Smith
Pastor of Mission & Outreach ksmith@hpcumc.org
Diane Dinsmore
Administrative Assistant for Youth Ministry ddinsmore@hpcumc.org
Julie Vail
Director of Preschool Ministry jvail@hpcumc.org
Sara Pease
Administrative Assistant for the Children's Ministry spease@hpcumc.org
Lindsay Garrison
Preschool Administrative Assistant lgarrison@hpcumc.org

Communications Team

Shari Rust
Communication & Creative Design Director srust@hpcumc.org
Lisa Foley
Communication Ministry Assistant lfoley@hpcumc.org
Zeke Plymesser
IT/Video Manager zplymesser@hpcumc.org

Administration Team

Anna Lawson
Director of Finance alawson@hpcumc.org
Katie Baumann
Church Management System & Membership Coordinator kbaumann@hpcumc.org
Margie Sanders
Finance Ministry Clerk msanders@hpcumc.org
Glen Bussey
Emcor Site Manager gbussey@emcor.net
Amanda Kern
Receptionist & Ministry Support akern@hpcumc.org