2018 Dates, Registration, Cost

2018 SUMMER IMPACT DATES

Week 1:  Sunday, June 10 – Friday, June 15, 2018 

Week 2:  Sunday, June 17 – Friday, June 22, 2018

Week 3: Sunday, June 24 – Friday, June 29, 2018

Week 4:  Those interested in serving the week of July 4th please contact Sarah at sputman@hpcumc.org  to discuss options.

Week 5:  Sunday, July 8 – Friday, July 13, 2018

Week 6:  Sunday, July 15 – Friday, July 20, 2018

Week 7:  Sunday, July 22 – Friday, July 27, 2018

A strike-through indicates the week is not available.

If you have any questions, please contact Sarah Putman at sputman@hpcumc.org.

 

Registration

To register online click the link below and send the appropriate participant and group deposit fee (listed as part of the registration).
2018 Summer Impact Group Registration

2018 COST

Cost for Residential Weeks: $210/participant

(T-shirts are covered by participation cost.)

CONFIRMATION (sent after application and deposit are received)
You will receive a confirmation email after you register and your deposit is received. This will include next steps and forms to be filled out.

 

NEXT STEPS

Medical Release and Video and Photo release form for EVERY participant (including adult leaders) DUE NO LATER THAN TWO WEEKS PRIOR TO ATTENDING SUMMER IMPACT

2018 PAYMENT SCHEDULE
Deposit:  Group deposit is due with the application in order for spaces to be held.

Weeks 1-4, Final Payment Due May 9, 2018
Group Confirmation Form Due
Notarized Indemnification Release Due

Weeks 5-7, Final Payment Due June 6, 2018
Group Confirmation Form Due
Notarized Indemnification Release Due

 

REFUND POLICY: There are no refunds of monies paying towards the participation of the minimum number of participants indicated on the registration.

ADDITIONS TO YOUR TEAM? Contact us to confirm space is still available.

FRIDAY NIGHT LODGING
Are you from beyond the greater Cincinnati area? If yes, will you need overnight lodging on Friday night? There is a $15/person charge for Friday night lodging. Please contact Sarah Putman, Summer Impact Director at 513.979.8162 or sputman@hpcumc.org with any questions or to make this request.  Requests are subject to availability and must be made in advance. Please enclose the $15/person Friday night lodging fee with your final payment. Your group will need to vacate the building by 9:00 AM Saturday.